Help, listing canceled
Dear all, I have a question. I’m a buyer with excellent feedback and I wanted to start with my first sale listing; I don’t know what I did wrong because it wasn’t eligible to receive offers and I couldn’t offer discounts or offers to buyers. An interested user in messages asks me to close it and reopen it at an agreed price with Buy It Now, so I say OK, I cancel the listing, but by mistake I select the option "close by selling to the highest bidder" so I ended up selling at a very low price to someone who maybe didn’t even really want the item, and I disappointed the expectations of the user I had agreed with. Assuming it’s all my fault and that I don’t mind leaving things as they are, how could I try to cancel the transaction without risking a ban? Can I contact the user I sold to and explain the situation?
marioelegio
Mentore3 years agoTry doing it. At worst, you cancel the sale.
hi
mario