Having two accounts, I’d like to delete one and move everything to the one that’s left
how can I delete an account and transfer everything to the one that’s left. I don’t know how I ended up with two accounts, but that’s the magic of geogle
1 comment
sika700
Mentore1 year agoYou can only close one of the two accounts:
Close the account | eBay
Best regards.