closed my LLC business
If I closed my company, would I have to delete my account and sign up again as a private user? Would I lose all my feedback
1 comment
If I closed my company, would I have to delete my account and sign up again as a private user? Would I lose all my feedback
sika700
Mentore3 years agoHello,
yes, exactly... on eBay it's not possible to switch from a professional account to a personal one.
Kind regards.