LockedDiscussion interactions are currently paused.Questions and answers among usersChevronRightIconI sent a message to a seller and the message "user blocked" appeared. What does that mean?I sent a message to a seller and the wording " user blocked " appeared. What does it mean?frafol56971View listingsPosted 3 years ago·Last reply 3 years ago See original 1 commentComment NewestmarioelegioMentore3 years agoView listingsWhat does it mean?It means the seller doesn't even want to talk to you and has blocked you. himario See original
marioelegio
Mentore3 years agoWhat does it mean?
It means the seller doesn't even want to talk to you and has blocked you.
hi
mario