I sold an item but I deleted the listing
I sold an item but I accidentally deleted the listing and so I can no longer mark that I shipped it, what do I do?
1 comment
I sold an item but I accidentally deleted the listing and so I can no longer mark that I shipped it, what do I do?
sika700
Mentore3 years agoYou can't cancel a sale... if the item has actually been sold, you can see it here:
https://www.ebay.it/sh/ord
Best regards.