Closed listings and seller console
I’d like to close some item listings that I haven’t been able to sell for a long time, but I’d like to know whether the listings I close will still be visible in the Seller Console - maybe in the "Unsold" section or in other sections - in case I decide to "bring them back" after some time. Has anyone already done this and knows how it works? Thanks
2 comments
whiteriot77
OP3 years agoYou were very kind, thank you!
sika700
Mentore3 years agoHello,
yes, you’ll see them among the unsold items for up to 90 days... then they’ll be deleted.
Kind regards.