New seller
Last night, since I'm new, I accidentally uploaded the whole Bigbuy catalog but deleted it right away. It took 4 hours to delete it. “I received a notice of a charge of 1450 euro but I immediately deleted all the listings.
I haven't made any sales, now eBay is asking me for the money. I would like to understand what to do. I was charged 1450
1 comment
marioelegio
Mentore6 months agoIf you have exceeded the free listing limits on a private account or if you have exceeded the number of listings allowed in the shop subscription, the listings are subject to a fee. The amount to pay does not depend on how long the listing was active.
Try calling ebay customer service and try to explain your mistake.
hi
mario