Transaction problem
Good morning, I created my seller account but I immediately removed the listings I had posted and since the first ones are free I don't understand why I should pay money
Anonymous User
Posted 2 years ago·Last reply 2 years ago
2 comments
sika700
Mentore2 years agoWhy did you use a selling option that costs money... even if you’re not selling: the reserve price!
Read the rules and pay attention to the end of the listing insertion process; the cost is always shown!
Best regards.
marioelegio
Mentore2 years agoThe reason is written clearly, just read it.
Reserve price fee.
When you created the listing and entered the reserve price, the listing was no longer free but cost 3% of the reserve and you paid it regardless of whether you sold the item or not.
When you confirmed putting it up for sale, the total listing cost was shown.
hi
mario